Arno Swagemakers 

Directeur

arno.swagemakers@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Willem Keijzer 

Medewerker kwaliteit & sales

willem.keijzer@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan de schrijver 

hoofd planning

dylan.deschrijver@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Danny Salomé

ORDERVERWERKER

danny.salome@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gertjan Ramondt 

assistent planner

gertjan.ramondt@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manfred Swagemakers 

Wagenparkbeheer

manfred.swagemakers@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kady-Lee Giele 

Administratief medewerker

kady-lee.giele@swagemakers.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Yannick Schroevers

Assistent planner

yannick.schroevers@swagemakers.nl